Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/03/2019

    Excelente producto, se recimienda

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2018

    Adorei o mini amplificador de potencia muitooooo... bom. Otima para colocar nas caixas em casa e curti umas musica adoreiiiiii...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2017

    Build quality is good it is very light as compare to other amplifiers. Buttons are also nice easy to handle edges of body are quite sharp aluminium body giving it an awesome look. Since you get three buttons bass treble and volume that's why you can adjust audio according to you and it really increases the bass of my audio system. I'm using it with allo boss and raspberry pi 3( boss player) via RCA connector. It is awesome. But there is little bit noise always comes in but as soon as you will increase the volune then you will not be able to feel any noise.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2017

    e' arrivato ho collegato due artoparlanti potenti e vedo che funzionanano alla perfezione con cio' mi sono costruito una scatola in legno dove ho inserito glia altoparlanti e l'amplificatore dopo con un connettore aux ho collegato unmini tv dvd e posso anche vedere i film quindi con pochi soldi mi son fatto lo stereo amplificato lo consiglio ne vale la pena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2017

    Funciona muito bem,controle remoto, USB, FM, etc., com volume de som altíssimo e excelente qualidade, mas ATRASOU MUITO NA ENTREGA e o ADAPTADOR PARA 12 V VEIO PARTIDO (ver foto). Se não fosse por estes dois problemas em recomendaria, pois foi muito barato e de alta qualidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2018

    Equipamento de boa qualidade chegou como esperado!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2019

    mas seria bom ter vindo com fonte de alimentação para residência para ter a opção de ouvir músicas em casa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2017

    I bought this for use on my Ural motorcycle with side car. It works Fabulously!!! Great buy!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2017

    Excellent magnification system Especially for outdoor events Where you can only power the car from the device Good sound quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 107
    • Ft7 883
    • Ft19 534
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft15 714
    • Ft3 482
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft5 218
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft17 632
    • Ft19 933
    • Ft16 866
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft23 232
    • Ft19 913
    • Ft14 602