Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/01/2018

    Nice tool for your kitchen. Easy to use for candies and small chocholate cookies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2016

    I love these, use them on craft projects. Very nice, as ordered, fast shipping, packed fine. Quality of all products I have ordered from BG has been above expectation.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2018

    The silicon of this mold is very resistant and the pieces are very interesting for making earrings. Good value, too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    El material es bueno y las figuras si quedan , pero si quedan muy chicas , para joyeria de fantasia si quedan bien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2016

    las compre para trabajos en fondant y con buenos resultados. pero aún tengo que probar si será bueno con caramelo o chocolate.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2016

    Excellent Beautiful Very nice and beautiful mold. Fast shipping Great price! Highly recommended! Will buy from again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2016

    Alles Bestens!! Super schnelle Lieferung!!! Früher geliefert als geschrieben! Beautiful! Excellent! Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2016

    i just can say that i love.. i really love this mold.. wow quality and fast shipping. thanks a lot. you never disapoint me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2016

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono e tempi di consegna abbastanza veloci da consigliare senz'altro

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2015

    very useful to make clay, fondant and resin gemstones and diamonds

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft3 407
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft3 780
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft3 400
    • Ft5 294