Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(107)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/10/2021

    #Nowy 2 świat RC.... Produkt przychodzi na 4 dni przed terminem, miałem problem ze znalezieniem odpowiedniego odbiornika dla tego RAF S.E.5A, ponieważ nie ma zbyt wiele informacji na temat S.E.5A Ale mogę polecić ten odbiornik w każdym RC, jeśli chcesz to zrobić, to działa naprawdę dobrze z nadajnikiem Mam #FlySky, nie ma problemów, a zbudowanie tego samolotu jest naprawdę dobre. Dziękujemy Banggood za to odbiorcy okazyjnej cenie towarów wysokiej jakości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2021

    Dziękuję za szybką dostawę.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2020

    Produkt jeszcze nie testowany. Należy pamiętać, że gniazdo akumulatora nie jest spawane ani dostarczane, a gniazda serwo są typu JST 1,00mm. Można zauważyć, że elementy spawanych powierzchni na płytce nie pasują do zdjęć na stronie internetowej. Uważam, że jest to zaktualizowana wersja, a odbiornik obsługuje protokoły AFHDS i AFHDS 2A (patrz komentarze i pytania).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2018

    Perfect for the small balsa rc models sold here on Banggood. I have used in LX17, Fokker EIII so far. Flying radio range is great. I am still in control when I can barely see plane in distance.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2017

    This receiver is nice and very small but comes without documentation. It is very similar to the "2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC" Product ID: 1072251 and the "Mini Futaba SFHSS Compatible 8CH Receiver PPM Output With 1mm JST Socket For DIY Micro Quadcopter" Product ID: 1083120 and you can get some more information by digging into the descriptions of these receivers. It binds with my Turnigy 9X / Flysky TH9X but the process takes some time for the first bind to occur. In PPM mode (with a jumper added on the pcb…) the pulses stream is on the signal output of channel 1 / throttle connector. The others channels are not available on the connectors but the ESC output is still usable. See the picture of the waveforms: upper signal is from channel 1 connector, with the ESC output just below. The receptor does not feature cutoff for lipo protection: I tested that the ESC keeps driving a small motor with an input voltage as low as 2.4v. So be careful if you use a 1S lipo. 1.0mm 3-pin JST connectors are not available at Banggood, nor some tiny compatible servos. Just a pity... It is bit expensive if you compare it to a V911 of F929/939 receiver with 2 integrated servos

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    It is a really small and light receiver. The connectors are JST 1.0mm. It has been easily bound with my Flysky FS-i6 transmitter. Some instructions about the connections would be welcomed.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2017

    Some instructions would be helpful, the channels are not labeled, the connector for the lipo should be included and the labeling for the motor and battery are poorly labeled. The receiver starts in bind mode on my Ultimate 7E I select flysky and press bind and it binds. Ultimate 7E is Devo 7E with upgraded arm for more memory. I also heave installed a 3in1 multi module which was cheaper on aliexpress.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2020

    Super mały odbiornik ze zintegrowanym kontrolerem do silników pędzla. Bardzo dobry dla małych ulotek. Tylko gniazda JST 1mm nie nadają się do 1S z głównie 1,25mm złączami JST, ale istnieją kable adapterowe. Działa doskonale!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    it's tiny ! - the same size board as "2.4G 4CH Micro Low Voltage DSM2 DSMX Compatible Receiver Built-in Brushed ESC" and shares the same 1mm spaced pins in the servo sockets (compatible with hk-5320s servos), although the chip components are laid out differently size and weight consistent with descriptions way smaller than the wltoys f-series receiver (shown for comparison in the pic) the layout would presumably the same as the dsmx version for the wires - motor connections for the esc marked M on the left of the underside, and battery to the right; both with their positive lead on the middle (pair of) solder pads haven't tried it yet, but the dsmx version worked fine, and i expect this should too

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft6 486
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft8 013
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft11 498
    • Ft17 556
    • Ft17 257
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft6 967
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft26 551
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft3 064