Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/03/2018

    The tripod is nice and quite well made, so I can recommend it. The reason why I feel a little disappointed is that I've ordered the "gopro adapter interface" version, as it seemed on the picture that I can use it for my GoPro and my compact camera, but on the actual gopro interface version there is no adapter that can be removed and so it is only s uitable for an action camera. (Also see my picture for illustration.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Perfect and compact lightweight tripod stand for the Osmo Pocket. Very small, fits into the pocket. I printed a small adapter for it so it can be used with the Osmo (download it here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3397117 )

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2018

    Better take 1/4 version not Gopro, as you can easy add GoPro mount on this 1/4 version!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2019

    Workable tripod, but it is plastic made which is different from description.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    Je m'en sers comme mini poignée action cam (GoPro dans mon cas) que j'ai customisé par un bout de chambre à air de vtt en guise de grip. Et devient un support parfaitement parfait une fois ouvert !! Prix dérisoire et qualité au rendez vous pour un accessoire vendu chez une marque bien connue d'action cam, à un pris d'Emir !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    I like to use foam handles on gopro/compact camera, and this seemed ideal as its a tripod as well, very good price, and looks identical to the branded versions which are 3x the price. Perfect for action camera gimbal such as the WG2 as perfect as a handle, and convenient to put down for calibration etc

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2019

    should work well for a nice table top camera stand and when folded up will work as a mini vlog handle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2018

    fast delivery. very small and comfortable. lots of good quality at a good price. I recommend everyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    Perfection fantastic product and fast delivery Thank you Philip

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2018

    Крепкая, качество пластика хорошее. Держит canon 600d+ 24-70. На удивление отлично!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,689
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft3,876
    • Ft8,650
    • Ft29,540
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft1,787
    • Ft1,877
    • Ft40,282
    • Ft5,070
    • Ft5,249
    • Ft6,923
    • Ft9,844
    • Ft5,965
    • Ft34,610
    • Ft2,683