Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/11/2017

    Посмотрим как выроститпришло с кувшином удобно не нужно будет каждый раз поливать

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Efter 2-3 uger næsten ingen græs på hovedet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2017

    very good i love so much so cute .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2017

    gostei do produto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2017

    All ok!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    it's very funny. I would request the makers to also have a bigger version maybe something thrice the size of this one. that would be even more fun! overall I'm happy with this

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2017

    Produit non endommagé, visuellement comme celui commandé, je ne l'ai pas encore testé pour s'assurer du résultat. mais à première vue je suis satisfaite.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    Rolig sak i okej kvalite. Tvärr var huvudet och skålen dåligt packeterade. Asken allt låg i var nedkastad i en plastpåse. Allt var mosat förutom huvudet och skålen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2016

    Pictures look MUCH better than the actual product and was a little disappointed the package arrived all smashed. However the item itself was not damaged. Was a simple little gift for the wife and she loves it. Worth the price? Oh yeah I'd say it was.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2015

    excellent wrapping with foam. although the box was out of shape (expected), the inside was undamaged due to the thick wrappings. good thing the transparent container was plastic. inserted the "head" into water as per instructed, haven't seen any grass (day1).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft7 059
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft4 369
    • Ft3 665
    • Ft6 539
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft1 831
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft19 168
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft3 696