Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-04-14 13:33:29

    I ordered three of these as I could not find small whiskers anywhere to buy around here. They are very cute, the handle seems to be make of ceramic. Each came with a different floral pattern. I machine-wash them (handle down, so it fits well in the cutlery tray) and haven't seen any sign of wear so far. I use them for mixing up all kinds of porridge for my baby. Normal whiskers were simply too big for one small serving. I should say they'll be very useful for preparing dips, too.

    Komentarze
  • emigeno
    AR
    2017-12-12 14:13:11

    Buena Calidad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 04:37:30

    منتج جيد ولكنه صغير الحجم

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 17:51:47

    good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-13 18:05:21

    Very useful kitchen accesorie. The same thing serves to beat an egg that to make a black garlic mayonnaise. Very well finished, the handle looks porcelain and is ergonomic.

    Komentarze
  • Zuhrik
    KG
    2017-01-24 06:41:58

    Небольшой, удобный венчик, для взбивания 1-2 яиц подойдет. Ручка керамическая(во всяком случае так выглядит)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-23 04:02:40

    This product is of a very good quality. It is exactly the right size for stirring in a mug or other small containers. Furthermore it very pretty,so well worth the money. The only thing was the somewhat late delivery but other then that money well spent.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-08-21 08:53:48

    ótimo para pequenas refeições, como um omelete para uma unica pessoa. E o acabamento do cabo é lindo!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-18 14:02:57

    es un producto muy util para batir cantidades pequeñas en las que se usa un bol tambien pequeño. Muy practico y tamaño correcto.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-27 00:58:48

    found in good condition

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft2,240
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,541
    • Ft4,921
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft1,538
    • Ft8,301
    • Ft8,978
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft4,107
    • Ft1,861