Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • bobobot
    GB
    2019-06-27 04:50:16

    Tesla Coil Kit: excellent project for introducing children to the world of Electricity and Electronics. Be warned, kit did not come with any assembly instructions. I did find a website that had a video showing step-by-step build instructions. Once built, inserted batteries and kit did not work. I have disassembled and rebuilt a couple of times and kit is still not working. Tesla Coil Kit is now being used as 'paper-weight' Children were very unhappy and unimpressed. I hope that Banggood will

    Komentarze
  • chimol
    BG
    2018-06-21 01:10:32

    Work fine super DIY kit everything included, interesting even for 30+ years old ....

    Komentarze
  • EVILC
    AU
    2020-01-10 21:20:43

    Instructions in Chinese. Will be fun to sort out what this thing is. Good price, prompt delivery.

    Komentarze
  • rbf11
    CZ
    2020-02-05 18:20:41

    Dobrá cena. Pěkné provedení. Hezká hračka.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-05 07:36:05

    csd

    Komentarze
  • Kostas
    GR
    2018-07-04 10:57:07

    pros Simple electronics and connections , even kids can asseble this device Extra electronic parts were included . Assembly Instructions where in chinese but the leaflet had detailed pictures and illustrations which guide you with no problem Cons Not a tesla coil as i imagined it, no sparks of electricity flying in the air.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-07-03 11:53:51

    This Joule thief kit includes 2x 1.5 V battery adapter holder, which isn't enough for to transistor work. Higher voltage than 4.0 Volts brings the risk of fast transistor (common 2N22222A) burn. Of course more powerful transistor could be used instead.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-30 21:34:56

    Three AA batteries and you have a portable Tesla coil. Safe, low-power, but enough to light up a CFL bulb. Came with an extra switching transistor! Great value.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-23 13:44:04

    As described I can't wait to build it and test it out and if I like it maybe ill get the large tesla coil they sell on banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-23 13:42:40

    As described I can't wait to build it and test it out and if I like it maybe ill get the large tesla coil they sell on banggood.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,054
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft7,494
    • Ft13,742
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft4,589
    • Ft3,746
    • Ft3,343
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft3,746
    • Ft1,987
    • Ft2,027
    • Ft2,652
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft934