Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2018

    Not a bad little product. Its ok to have a play round with, but I would not try and use it in a work environment!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2018

    A very good gadget ! Pairing very quick and easy ! A little learning curve to be confortable typing without the feeling of the mechanical key, but after a little time it very easy ! At first I received a defective unit, but Banggod correct the situation very quickly by sending another one ! Very happy with my purchase and the service.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2017

    I had a secret wish that function keys (F1, F2 etc ) would be hidden somewhere inside. Well, it remained a wish. As far as the other functions, everything works as described. Another reviewer complained about the sound. Yes, it is annoying but it can be muted permanently. Satisfied with the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2018

    The bluetooth led never show. Tried different devices to connect to without success. I scaned the bluetooth devices nearby but no «Laser Projector Keyboard» Maybe a defective unit. Hope Banggood will correct the situation.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2017

    It is a really fantastic tool for a phone, tablet or laptop. For phone ideal if much text to type, for the rest, when it is almost dark, you can easily type. Lightweight, small, very useful!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    L'aspetto più interessante è la portabilità; compatibile coon tutti i dispositivi si collega immediatamente. Attenzione al pulsantino di accensione e spegnimento

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2017

    I hate the annoyance noise that this device makes! I tried to disable it or low the volume but the manual don't explain how to do it. No information about the use of the Fn key. It lose some keystrokes if you type fast.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2016

    I wasn't expecting much. But this thing does actually work. And pretty well too! I'm using it with Ubuntu 16.04 (Touch) on my M10 tablet, and with my Ubuntu phone. Works great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2014

    Good article. Small and practical. Fast enough in response. Only some difficulty for connection to a pc with Windows 8.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2019

    It is actually more useful than expected as a keyboard for a tablet. But it is only for short messages.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 565
    • Ft15 316
    • Ft6 112
    • Ft19 184
    • Ft17 358
    • Ft7 146
    • Ft15 656
    • Ft17 358
    • Ft20 082
    • Ft12 441
    • Ft14 975
    • Ft12 376
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft10 209
    • Ft17 420
    • Ft14 295
    • Ft23 145
    • Ft4 763