Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/06/2018

    5min, 1000W in the microwave and your eggs are hard/boiled. A few less seconds to make the yolk smooth/fluidy. Worth every penny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2019

    great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2017

    This little gadget is excellent for boiling up to four eggs at once in the microwave. In our 1100 watt microwave, 3 and 1/2 minutes guarantees a nice boiled egg with the yoke just hardening around the edges. Reduce the time to 3 mins if you want it softer. Excellent!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2017

    65gm egg. 1000watt microwave. 4 minutes. Nice and juicy egg. Excellent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2022

    Za cztery minuty jajka na twardo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2015

    Makes boiling eggs to perfection easy and fast! As stated in description, no English instructions are shipped - just fill base with water to marked line, and on my 1000W microwave oven, cook for 4 minutes for perfect semi soft eggs. After cooling, easy to peel eggs. Precise timing possible with microwave. Great value at banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2014

    L'oggetto è arrivato oggi dopo soli 10 giorni dalla data della spedizione, ho già fatto le uova sode, funziona a meraviglia ed è anche carino. Grazie Banggood. Item arrived today after only 10 days since the date of the shipment, I've already made hard boiled eggs, works a treat and is also cute. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2014

    I do not any longer cook my eggs on the stove, all of my eggs go into this chicken and into the microwave. It is a bit faster than boiling an egg on the stove. It is much more convenient! In our microwave 6.5 minutes on 800 watt is perfect for a hardboiled egg. Of course this chicken looks amazing. It is soo cute!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2018

    Using the web instructions I managed to do 2 boiled eggs in a short time. The box and instructions on the package were in Chinese so save the website article instructions until you learn the cooking times by heart

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2017

    I was a little bit cetic, but it really works. I used to hate that microwave cooked eggs (without eggshell), but this tool can cook eggs in old fashion way somehow. In 3.5 minutes (my experience) you get half cooked eggs, in 6 minutes: perfect well cooked eggs. Highly recommended!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.96
    • US$12.64
    • US$6.65
    • US$13.86
    • US$12.69
    • US$13.69
    • US$23.10
    • US$17.33
    • US$24.26
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$328.01
    • US$43.69
    • US$12.71
    • US$60.05
    • US$8.07
    • US$165.59