Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/07/2018

    bence işçilik açısından çok kaliteli değil ama işe yarar gözüküyor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2020

    Małe i trwałe multinarzędzia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    Хороший товар. Пользоваться удобно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2016

    Çok güzel her türlü tornavida çeşiti var

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • kroning
    CA
    27/07/2017

    this is a brass plated steel hammer that has several screw drivers in the handle. I really was hoping for a solid brass hammer not a plated steel one. Regardless it is well priced, even if it amounts to being a toy because of being brass plated steel rather than solid brass. This should be indicated in the product description...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    This is an excellent tool for small tasks. Great for wall nails and picture hooks, and also for hammering in fabric rivets and small metal rivets. This is heavy enough to hammer in small nails into wood. The screwdrivers have been useful on several occasions as small screwdrivers are hard to find when you need them. With these all packed into the handle it's hard to lose. Great item! Handy for lots of small jobs!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2016

    For that price, the quality and appearance is SUPERB. However, I bought it thinking it's made of BRASS ('copper' is the stated material in the description, but Banggood has the habit of using the words 'copper', 'bronze' and 'brass' interchangeably), not knowing that it's actually made of steel, plated with a golden chrome to simulate brass. If i'd known it's NOT brass/copper, I wouldn't have bought it. But since it's cheap, so, oh well...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2020

    Przenośny MŁOTY MIEDZY idealnie nadaje się do noszenia w torbie na broń. Bardzo dobra robota i prawdziwa okazja. Do tej pory kupiłem 3 z tych młotków i prawdopodobnie kupię kilka więcej jako prezenty. Niezawodny sprzedawca. Szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2017

    I don't know that I'll ever use it, but for a buck and a half... "I have one!". It's not as fine as one that I inherited from my father, but it's a buck and a half. It is certainly of acceptable quality. I smiled.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Fantastyczny mlotek z kompletem srubokretow. Warto taki zakupic do domowych celow majsterkowicza. Polecam wszystkim sprzedawce i przedmiot. Przyszlo szybko.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 120
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft28 907
    • Ft3 165
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 928
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft3 289
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft2 557
    • Ft11 708
    • Ft9 284
    • Ft34 762