Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(55)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Vince1
    US
    2015-12-29 21:30:11

    This item is great to carry in your pocket comes in very useful from the screwdriver to the pen or stylist. I have used every item on this product when I didn't have any other tools or pen handy. Would recommend to any man or woman that is handy or any person that has ever been stuck without tools

    Komentarze
  • nk39
    IN
    2019-09-05 11:55:36

    Good 🎁 banggood I love it nice experience

    Komentarze
  • homer66
    GR
    2016-10-01 14:13:46

    very good

    Komentarze
  • Okel
    BG
    2020-02-17 04:50:07

    Thanks , very nice!

    Komentarze
  • Apolo13
    ES
    2016-04-18 06:09:18

    La regla sobre una base exagonal no parece demasiado útil, el abridor de botellas con las nuevas chapas tampoco, el destornillador (bajo la goma para tables) en mi caso cuesta sacarlo y la mina del bolígrafo ademas de pequeña creo que es difícil encontrar recambio. Aparte de eso, no esta mal, parece útil.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-08-01 03:22:15

    I love a gadget and I needed a pen to carry around - but why carry a simple pen when you can have all the other tools at the same time? The tiny screwdrivers are great for fixing other little gadgets and I use the bottle-opener end for propping up my phone to watch videos. It has a good chunky feel to it and should last a while.

    Komentarze
  • daddy
    US
    2016-03-20 22:29:15

    I ordered this through the U.S. warehouse instead of from the China warehouse so I could receive shipment faster. I ordered on 2/14/16 and the item never shipped out until I asked for a refund. Then it shipped on 3/16/16 and was sent Priority. Pen writes good and the bottle opener is great to have after work. Overall happy with item.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-13 00:57:29

    Прикольная ручка, сделана аккуратно, выглядит солидно, единственное - немного нелепо торчит открывашка для бутылок на конце ручки, если не обращать внимание, то не имеет значения))) В любом случае девайс порадовал. Спасибо

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-31 08:49:14

    La penna è di buona qualità e robusta. Mi è arrivata dopo un tempo veramente lungo (più di un mese) ma credo che la colpa maggiore sia da imputare alle poste italiane. Il prodotto è ok!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-28 05:31:50

    Well built, feels durable. The pen is a simple ball point pen, to be expected. The design is good, all the little parts work well and look good. For the price, I would definitely recommend this. It's cool to be able to pop a beer cap, have a small screwdriver with you or a ruler.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft992
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft952
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft733
    • Ft8,033
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft1,298
    • Ft2,120
    • Ft4,188
    • Ft2,083
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,005
    • Ft1,100
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft5,514