Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(360)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(360)
    • 5 Star(262)
    • 4 Star(64)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/01/2022

    Bardzo łóżko Wysyłasz mi produkt bezwartościowy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2022

    Not good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2019

    Looks fantastic, really unique in my country. Very warm and super comfortable, I could just nap all day. Lots of pockets, nice cuffs, extended appearance, large hood and great colour.2XL(China) is ok but maybe a size smaller is better. SHIPPING was fucken horrendous though, 2 months to leave origin and another month in my country, and nailed with $12US Customs fee.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2019

    After receiving the product I noticed a little tear in the lining of the inside of the coat. I still like the product a lot, so I don't want to mess around sending it back, I will just fix it myself.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    O produto é exatamente o que está descrito no site. estou satisfeito em tudo. Qualidade beleza preço justo e com a empresa banggod. Recomendo a compra a todos. o tamanho é exatamente o que pedimos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2018

    A fotók alapján gyengébb minőségű anyagra számítottam, de kellemesen csalódtam. Amire felhívnám mindenki figyelmét a gombolásnál és a kapucni szélén az a sötétbarna rész nem szőrme, hanem kordbársony. A fotón csalóka az ujjhossz és a kabáthossz arány. Én hosszabbra gondoltam a kabát részt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2019

    ordered M but shocked when received the package because it was mentioned as XL then understood the actual size is still fit for me 😂

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2017

    Chamarra tipo cazadora para época de frío. Regalo para mi hijo adolescente. Le quedo perfectamente talla S la calidad me sorprendió.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    They have sent me the wrong size, but the customer representative solved the problem in a very positive way. Thanks BANGGOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.98
    • US$58.89
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99