Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/09/2018

    .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2018

    POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLECAM!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2017

    I had to open them more than I like, and I am only 6 feet tall. But they hold well, are thick enough not to dig into my shoulders, and look nice. I'll buy some other colours next time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    Very good product. But it is a pity that the elastic is a little bit too wide. I it were 3/4 of what it is you could wear them on the outside and would look just right.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2019

    Mens Terylene 4 Clips High Stretch Elastic Black White Suspenders - Very happy with them

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2019

    Good stuff. Dress very well. Difficult and await arrival. First orders, arrive by last and the last arrive first ever time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    i love this item because it will be useful whenever i will be using my trousers that is very dependent on my belt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2016

    This item was perfect!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2014

    Mycket kraftiga och rejäla hängslen fungerar utmärkt bra kvalitet, som vanligt mycket bra pris med Banggood Tack Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2020

    BIEN

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 311
    • Ft11 145
    • Ft20 545
    • Ft18 557
    • Ft30 819
    • Ft3 974
    • Ft19 551
    • Ft3 974
    • Ft8 282
    • Ft97 013
    • Ft6 625
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft2 929
    • Ft2 980
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft5 963
    • Ft6 625