Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/02/2016

    Got the item within 5 weeks to middle east. Boo German post so slow. Anyway got the item safely in its original plastic pack with banggoods SKU sticker. Item is as described. Thumbs up BG.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2017

    This is a really nice shirt. It fits just right and good quality for the price. It's a shame that they don't have these in darker colors, like dark, or dark blue.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2016

    J'étais curieux de voir ce que j'aurais comme chemise, autant sur la qualité que sur la coupe. Si je devais la reprendre, je prendrais une taille au dessus. la matière est sympa et j'aime beaucoup le col. faudra pas qu'elle rétrécisse, même un peu !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2015

    I like fabric, sleeves are to wide, would love two set of buttons on them to adjust. Also my shoulders are 47 and here we have 46 max, but it is a bit to large for me. Overall I like the product, concept is really nice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2015

    Overall it has really nice look/design and fashionable.That was my first cloth order and i have one thing to mentioned is that the lower arm is too tight at least for me so you could buy one size larger (as always).Definitely recommended to buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2016

    I ordered the blue and the Shirt colour was a little more grey than expected. But overall, the shirt is well made and the fit is very good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    El diseño del cuello me ha parecido muy original...se sale de lo corrientes en cuanto a lo que estamos acostumbrados.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2015

    Nice buttons, fabric, but even my shoulders are 47 cm and here the largest are 46, it was still a bit wide as well as sleeves a bit to wide as well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2016

    look nice with my body, thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2016

    It was good and filed nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft12 868
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft58 994
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft12 435