Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/04/2020

    Jest zdecydowanie mniejszy niż wygląda, ale ma ładną, stylową postawę. Torba w prawdziwej skórze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2017

    I have been cheated by your company . The size which you have shown in pics was something else . And to my shocked the item which I have got in that small that I can't believe my eyes . This is cheating . I have ordered laptop bag where 15 inch size laptop can easily be fitted . But the bag which I got is so so small that even small book can't fitted in it. This is the practice you guys do with customer . Very very angry n disappointed to see the bag size .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    The bag's brand is Laoshizi. Made of fine leather, the shoulder belt is nylon with very nice metal buckles . The two zipper opens two separete part of the bag.The two outer pocket fits the smarphones, closing with magnetic snap lock.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2018

    Спасибо! Качество и цена - отлично! Поместилось в сумку всё что нужно было мне. Спасибо команде BANGGOOD!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2018

    Never heard of such a useless online shopping.no information about either ur money or is stuff.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    Muy bien acabado y buenos materiales y acabados con mucho estilo y muy elegante. gracias. RECOMENDADO..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2018

    Love it. Really comfortable especially for travelling. Not so bulky but there's space for all necessities

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2019

    great completely satisfied

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    OK!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2019

    This is fantastic

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 223
    • Ft14 195
    • Ft15 547
    • Ft15 547
    • Ft15 209
    • Ft21 970
    • Ft14 533
    • Ft34 816
    • Ft10 476
    • Ft11 491
    • Ft17 575
    • Ft9 831
    • Ft11 829
    • Ft22 308
    • Ft30 421
    • Ft17 044
    • Ft9 800
    • Ft28 731