Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(331)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(331)
    • 5 Star(280)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/06/2021

    Excellent quality. Great price. Fits great but you cannot adjust the size. Big heads need to wear it out for good fitting. Overall a good choice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2017

    Hat is is very probably made of 100% cotton, except the two ropes, that are very probably made of artificial leather (one with a metal loop, another with a plastic loop). Two ropes can be easily taken off in order to wash the hat manually or in washing machine (hand wash program). The quality of production is at a satisfactory level. Nice looking light weight super breathable hat with good wide brim giving a good sunshade for "light weight" price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    Оличное качество, полностью соответствует описанию. Удобно складывается и трансформируется, очень удобно для поездок. Хорошая вентиляция, то, что нужно для тропического климата. Настраивается под размер головы.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    Капелюх отримав через 26 днів після купівлі. Бавовна 100%. Якість висока, без запаху. Лєнта на капелюсі регулює розмір капелюха. Є шнурок під підборіддя з фіксатором та вентиляційна сітка.The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2017

    Пошита неплохо,только цвет непонятный (светло-коричневый и с зеленцой), называется цвет кофе.Но мне нравится,смотрится отлично,качественная форнитура,есть подгонка под размер головы.Панаму рекомендую,также рекомендую и продавца

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2017

    looks nice, feels nice,,, However i think the quality could be more improved, But overall its great product, so i am satisfied for this price , Oh yeah , its light.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2019

    this is my second time order same hat! it's so amazing and so comfortable... I lost my first one and I was sure I want the same again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2020

    Zgodnie z opisem, 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    very usefull product when sun is high, strong and yellow and big and 50 words is really to much because I am not the writer I am lazy and love to be in the shade otherwise I wouldn't buy this Mens Cotton Embroidery Bucket Hats Fisherman Hat Outdoor Climbing Mesh Breathable Sunshade Cap

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2019

    Product Is Good and Over All Shipping Service Is Too Good. I purchase this order 6 January 2019 and product was delivered 16 January 2019. The Product Arrange And Packing is Excellent. I bought from INDIA DIRECT MAIL.. And Delivered by ECOM Courrier Services... Thanks BangGood...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft1 590
    • Ft2 227
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft5 884
    • Ft6 687
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft9 554
    • Ft6 591
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft12 984
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft5 148