Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(88)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/08/2016

    The opening. The anticipation. I was impressed with the packaging. A slip-to-tighten plastic bag inside a slip-to-tighten material bag. A nice touch of consideration. Once open: I wanted them on my feet. That's a good sign, right! Once on: They're lite-weight and soo comfortable. The upper man-made material, a rubber-like plastic composite with give, simply conforms to the shape of your foot. Now that's comfort. Then there's the style. A functional design with a simple repeating linear curve, which are these reinforced bands. If Apple designed a shoe: it could look like these sweet puppies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2017

    девяносто девять центов точно стоят. хорошо упакованы. размер совпадает.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2016

    Mens Coloured Rainbow Beach Shoes Slippers Sandals good fine metrial i walk evrey day

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2021

    Zgodnie z opisem dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2017

    Hi. I bought three pairs of shoes recently. I always wear size 42 European. The shoes arrived and were definitely smaller than 42 European. I cannot wear 1 pair and the other two pairs are small but I can just wear them. If you want to order shoes through this site, I advise you to buy a size or two bigger than you would normally wear.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • bueno
    US
    11/09/2016

    I wear them every day they are comfortable and so easy to slip on. I wear them with bare feet or with a thin pair of socks. I am ordering a 2nd pair because the first pair wore out due to walking my dog twice a day all summer long. My toes are a on the wide side and size 9 fits me just fine without crowding my toes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2014

    This is the second time I order.The first time is a little slow deliver,but the shoes are really~nice.I have shop in banggood several times,maybe a few times is slow deliver,I can understand.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2014

    Fast delivery in 6 days to the Netherlands. The shoes are good looking and verry lightweight. Verry nice in summertime and i walk also on street with them. Lets see how strong they are on street. Realy nice shoes for nice price, thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    Super sabots très confortables. En toutes saisons, je ne peux plus m'en passer... A noter qu'ils taillent très petit. Je chausse du 41-42 européen et c'est le 44 chinois qui est à ma taille.;

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2018

    Bom material, mas mal acabadas. Parece que tiram da forma e empacotam, sem aparar as sobras. Os meus vieram com cores ligeiramente diferentes. São leves e confortáveis. Custo-benefício médio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.20
    • US$12.94
    • US$46.19
    • US$122.42
    • US$31.17
    • US$56.58
    • US$13.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.03
    • US$20.27
    • US$32.04
    • US$51.46
    • US$29.47
    • US$31.17
    • US$35.43
    • US$36.24
    • US$25.69
    • US$59.78