Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2017

    This shoe product is very unique not many who have this model is so beautiful very nice and charming

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2017

    Sweet shoe and transpire rend with soft leather, what do you want more!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2016

    Заказывала для мужа - он очень доволен подарком. Носит с удовольствием - очень легкие и пропускают воздух так что ноги не потеют при нашей жаре. Подошва хорошо гнется ногам комфортно и не жарко. Спасибо продавец !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2016

    Летние тапочки - туфли . Мягкие. Подошва из резины . Заказывал на размер больше 43-44 . Сомнение есть на счёт коже заменителя сколько продержится покажет время . Была бы кожа то и денег таких не жалко а так дороговато .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    These shoes are just what I have been looking for. Being a wheelchair user, as well as heat sensitive. These light, cool, well made shoes rely fit the bill.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2016

    Normally in Europe wear number 45. According to the product description here I chose the number 46 (the biggest we've had). Unfortunately, the shoes turned out to be too small. Too bad - because they are very nice and comfortable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP2
    MX
    03/09/2018

    Buen día cómo le puedo hacer para realizar un cambio de número de zapato ya que esté le quedo muy grande a mi esposo sé que esto tiene un costo pero vale la pena ya que están muy bonitos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2018

    These shoes fit very comfortably.It wont be until i have worn them that i wil know about their wearing and ongoing comfort. I will do another review after wearing them for a while.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • LeoVIP1
    US
    20/10/2017

    As with the previous Purchase everything was fine with the order The shoes were very comfortable to wear specifically the width was just what my Podiatra recommended. The shoes were just like the advertised photograph.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2016

    Хорошая обувь за вменяемые деньги. Ноги в ней дышат, после дня носки ни намёка на запах. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 209
    • Ft18 928
    • Ft11 039
    • Ft15 209
    • Ft21 632
    • Ft19 942
    • Ft22 791
    • Ft15 547
    • Ft12 167
    • Ft18 928
    • Ft16 561
    • Ft17 449
    • Ft16 561
    • Ft20 956
    • Ft19 266
    • Ft13 181
    • Ft15 055
    • Ft17 575