Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/06/2021

    No complaints

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2020

    Dobra jakość polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2016

    Took delivery of my new shirts today, I have ordered this item before and was very pleased, so I ordered more. However the previous shirts were a little large for me, so I ordered these in a size smaller than I thought I would need and they fir very well, if you want the compression effect at it's best I would say order a size smaller than you think you'll need. Very pleased with the look and effect of my new smaller shirts, a great price for a great item and free postage too. Well done Bang Good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2016

    Pleased with the product, although I would say anyone else ordering might need a size smaller than they think, I used my measurements and the shirts are a bit large. So not as flattening / slimming. Other than that they are a good quality garment. Banggood suppliers need to review their size charts converting from Asian to Western sizes. Or maybe I'm not as fat as I think I am lol.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2018

    I chose 2 sizes smaller than i wear normally and it fits perfect and does the job very well. On sunny days it gets really hot underneath so its better to wear in conditioned areas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2016

    These shirts are flexible but have a large fit. You should order your shirt smaller to get a slimming effect. The quality seems to be good, it feels soft on your skin but the squeezing could be stronger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2017

    i ordered already some of these shirts and now some more. they fit great, they look good and give a good support. full recommendation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2017

    Imaginei que faria compressão, porém é para quem já tem o corpo definido, pois é bem fino e elástico!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2017

    these shirts are great for sports or to be worn under your "normal" shirt. They give support an a nicer look.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    Ventre pour la chemise mince corset col rond shaper corps gilet de la minceur des hommes erreur sur la marchandise mais pas deçu voila

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft4 870
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft1 678
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft8 404
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft6 386
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft7 731
    • Ft26 899
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft12 775
    • Ft11 094