Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/10/2017

    arrived quite quickly and a little creased due to packaging. otherwise very nicely made and great colours

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2022

    Niezly krawacik.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2022

    Prima stropdas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2016

    The price is outstanding and the actually materials used seem very nice. But I'm just under 6 feet tall and it is really not long enough. The backside part (you usually don't see) is maybe 8 inches at most. Also there is no loop on the back to put the back part through .. so you have to use a tie clip for sure .. plus, even if there was a loop, it would likely not be long enough to reach the loop.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2015

    I picked up a couple of these ties just because they were so inexpensive and i was willing to gamble. They are very nice looking ties. The quality seems good but I can't comment on the durability yet. The fabric is well made and I didn't see any flaws. I did notice that the ties are not puffy/thick like some that I have but at the same time not anything that I care about in a tie. Take a gamble like I did and get a couple.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2016

    For this money you can't be disappointed even if it had been made of latex. Fortunately they werent, and I'd say they are the equivalent of ties in the $25-$30 range. Bought just about one of every color.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2016

    Go ahead and buy this tie! I was amazed by the build quality, i feels good, it looks good and the stitching is amazing. I cannot believe how nice this tie is, it is by far the best purchase so far, i highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2014

    The price for it is very cheap. The product has very good style and looks and feels perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2014

    bien reçu, belle cravate, pas déçu par cet achat car bien faite et belle couleur à ronds rouges.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2016

    Really nice tie, seems good quality, we will see if it lasts. The package arrived within three weeks. Recommended !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$6.92
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$11.54
    • US$19.54
    • US$154.76
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$15.87
    • US$6.59
    • US$10.81
    • US$10.68
    • US$11.18
    • US$6.29