Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-09-18 05:00:47

    Отличного качества носки. Спасибо. Excellent quality socks. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-18 17:05:44

    Muito Boa a Meia, bem grossa, excelente acabamento, recomendo a todos.

    Komentarze
  • Dor
    IL
    2017-12-24 01:11:28

    good

    Komentarze
  • motig
    IL
    2017-11-12 02:28:57

    Looks like a good product. very nice appearance.the size is a little small so buy one size larger then usual.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-18 14:19:43

    Носки оказались очень удобными и по качеству супер, будем заказывать такие еще.

    Komentarze
  • Didge
    AU
    2016-12-24 04:26:20

    This sock is not ment for over aussie size 8 feet. im a size 10 and they fit if you force them on but so uncomfortable to be trying to wear them.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-12-06 21:44:19

    Textura muy agradable. los calcetines aparentan un tamaño pequeño, pero se amoldan perfectamente al pie sin lastimar.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-17 03:24:10

    Buenos calcetines. Los he probado hasta -10ºc y no pasas frio (en seco). El pie se mantiene caliente. Recomiendo su compra

    Komentarze
  • Mohue
    FR
    2016-02-04 14:07:31

    Ce sont des chaussettes courtes, pas montantes mais elles conviennent pour le ski. Elles semblent de bonne qualité.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-09 12:54:43

    loved them! so warm .. will buy some more! perfect for my ski trip bought in advance so i make sure i had them for my trip

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,564
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft11,181
    • Ft2,976
    • Ft7,453
    • Ft1,619
    • Ft4,331
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft1,376
    • Ft4,362
    • Ft3,352
    • Ft1,448
    • Ft3,657
    • Ft2,461
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft3,865
    • Ft1,647
    • Ft8,478