Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/10/2019

    جيدة ولكنها متعبة في التركيب والفك فقط

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    ürün guzel ama havalımanı veya detektor ıle otecegınden banka vs taramlarda xray sıkıntılı ve utanc verıcı olabılır ama cok ıyı sağlam tutuyor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    I'm tall and have a long torso - when sitting my dress shirts bunch in the front, when getting up my shirts pull out in the back - very difficult to keep my shirt tucked in after a long day presenting or whatever with dress shirts and slacks. These are the answer to issues with dress shirts pulling out or bunching in front - Seriously these are how fat dudes keep their shirts tucked in all day against their fat bellies, and I'm not fat! I highly recommend getting these for dress attire, seriously needed to keep shirts tucked in and slim in front!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2020

    Witam ponownie, Wczoraj wysłałem maila, że przedmiot nie dotarł. Dzisiaj tak. Dowiedziałem się, że to może potrwać do 40 dni przed porodem :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2018

    Well received! Great product for keeping dress shirts tucked in and avoid shirts spilling out and looking unruly. Pretty fast shipping. Not at Amazon speeds but tolerable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2019

    these are great. the clips have nylon inside of them so they are not so harsh on the shirt material.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2017

    i try out and it really work great for me. know i do not have to keep tucking in my shirt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2019

    good for short periods of time but uncomfortable for a whole day

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • YenVIP2
    BN
    01/07/2019

    faster than expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2019

    So Useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft13 625
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft18 925
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft32 173