Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/07/2017

    Been looking for a wallet that is like clutch for a while.. this one is really handy and has room for everything I need. I really love the size and the colour!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this clutch. I've been using it in a larger tote that has no inside pockets. I purchased the Brown color and it matches my rose gold IPhone 6 Plus perfectly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2017

    Perfect item for phones, passport, coins and something not huge, satisfied by this handbag. shipping fast without any problems.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    This is a great product. Perfect item for phones, passport, money etc. It's the 2nd I bought. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2017

    I love this wallet. It's great for going to work or shopping. It's nice looking and holds everything I need including my iPhone 6 plus

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2017

    Отличный товар. Доставка 2-3 недели (точно посчитать лень). Пристегивающейся ручки для ношения на запястье нет, но есть петелька прикрепленная к самой барсетке в которую удобно можно продеть руку и носить придерживая рукой. В руке держать так удобно. Внутренние карманы и места под карточки удобные очень. Есть даже куда мелочь положить (на молнии карман) или что-то другое мелкое. Телефоны влезут все - даже 6ти дюймовые точно. И даже не один. Товаром очень доволен. Качество хорошее. Посмотрим как будет в носке.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ZNEVIP2
    RU
    16/06/2020

    Modne, wygodne, niechlujne. Co jest potrzebne do przechowywania dokumentów i gotówki. Jest też kieszeń na telefon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    My husband was very pleased with it.. Something to keep wallet keys and phone, change in. It's small enough not to be bulky and large enough to put the items mentioned in and more...Well made..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2017

    были сомнения по качеству, но когда получил всё понравилось!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2019

    Good product, just as described

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 312
    • Ft10 219
    • Ft11 205
    • Ft8 847
    • Ft5 838
    • Ft13 139
    • Ft10 582
    • Ft8 215
    • Ft11 679
    • Ft7 662
    • Ft17 836
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft13 870
    • Ft6 764
    • Ft9 438
    • Ft8 759
    • Ft16 790
    • Ft9 008