Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(118)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/04/2018

    blue shoes is really special, outstanding in those brown shoes. this blue is dark blue, good looking. the shoes is also breathable and comfortable, worth the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    I received the product in the prescribed time frame, exactly as advertised, and in excellent condition. The shoes are very good with nice comfortable texture with a solid yet comfortable sole. The customer service was very professional and the interaction with the seller was above board. I will certainly be returning to Banggood to purchase more items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2018

    Soft sole to walk. Same as pictures showed,nice. Delivery is fast too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2018

    only star less for no box rest is good to be in shape but not leather cloth type but elastic so good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2019

    حذاء ممتاز خفيف مريح في المشي.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    Um sapato de design arrojado para ser usado em qualquer ocasião no meio urbano como festas, bares, passeio ao ar livre. É feito de material durável, maleável, que confere conforto e beleza aos pés. Pode-se combiná-lo com traje social ou esporte. Ideal para quem gosta de calçados leves. Porém, esse calçado não é recomendado para percorrer trilhas em terra bruta ou fazer maratona. Em geral, no meio urbano, ele se preza muito bem como já foi dito acima.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    First buy from banggood, it is exactly a good buy. Shoes arrived in good condition as my expectation. The shoes is just as the pictures show, nice and comfy. I will recommend to my friends.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    i like this shoes so much...Looks good, feels comfortable...i ordered my size but seems 1/2 size bigger as feeling, but it's ok! lets hope its gone last a couple of years!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2018

    Both 1 per was to small I asked if they could change them for the next size up. they sent me the next size up and told me to keep the first per and give them to some one I knew .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,386
    • Ft21,883
    • Ft19,490
    • Ft14,018
    • Ft12,432
    • Ft19,148
    • Ft23,055
    • Ft22,225
    • Ft21,199
    • Ft19,831
    • Ft17,096
    • Ft21,199
    • Ft15,728
    • Ft19,490
    • Ft19,490
    • Ft21,883
    • Ft26,170
    • Ft15,728