Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1397)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1397)
    • 5 Star(1186)
    • 4 Star(129)
    • 3 Star(42)
    • 2 Star(19)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/05/2021

    i have oredered size 42 but eventually they deliver size 47 and now i cant use the shoes!!i request a replacement hopefully they will attend the issue i had submitted..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2021

    Ta marka butów jest świetna i wygodna w mężczyźnie, i jest bardzo wygodna, oprócz tego, że nie czuje mężczyzny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2021

    Dobra i lekka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2021

    Bardzo ładnie, podoba mi się

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2021

    Ładne buty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    CA
    03/05/2018

    This is the first pair of shoes I purchased from Banggood. I bought the low-cost pair to see how they would fit. I normally wear 10.5 Canadian but I ordered 11 for my wide feet and high instep. It turns out they fit perfect. These shoes feel really good, the shipping was fast. I am going to order another pair of different style and colour.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2019

    Quality is not good for the price، Its appearance is good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20 032
    • Ft22 178
    • Ft12 796
    • Ft11 148
    • Ft28 259
    • Ft16 454
    • Ft16 414
    • Ft23 609
    • Ft12 235
    • Ft22 178
    • Ft17 526
    • Ft16 454
    • Ft22 894
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft24 325
    • Ft20 747
    • Ft16 095
    • Ft17 885