Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2020

    To jest lepsze niż myślałem, co jest doskonałe. Taśma, dla mnie, jest za duża (jestem mała), ale jestem w niej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2019

    used this for some weeks now shipped in black plastic material and underneath this transparent one as my picture. the size are correct, all zippers and pockets function well. some of the seams would have needed reinforcement as you see in the past page. but not a deal breaker, just something that might be a problem in the future

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    Dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2021

    Produkt jest idealny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    the material is soft and silky to touch. The bag looks good and feels great to wear and I'm sure my younger brothers and nephews will take this off me once they see this. This bag would make for a perfect present! I only wish the sling is 2 inches shorter so it would fit more discreetly under my coat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    As shown in the pictures. Very convenient mobile phone pocket. Enough pockets for all things. One safe pocket with zipper facing inwards towards the body large enough for all valuable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2017

    ношу несколько дней. очень удобно. свободные руки. все под рукой. рекомендую

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2020

    Rozkaz przybył w idealnym stanie. Rozmiar torby, sprawność i jakość jest bardzo dobra, świetna torba na ramię crossbody na podróż.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2019

    Very useful, grat for travelling and conceiling your valuables. Not to talk about thr price, grat buy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft15 615
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft5 944
    • Ft12 709
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft20 339
    • Ft18 571
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft15 722
    • Ft18 159
    • Ft13 520
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft12 577
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft69 187