Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(109)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-04-27 12:55:03

    The bag looks attractive in picture but the bag i received is bit faded from lower side and does not not seem what it looked in picture. otherwise the bag is very good in quality. Mobile fits on the the zip pocket which could have been bit large. Good to keep your mobile and other things if you are wearing jeans, T Shirts and you will not forget your mobile here and there.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-08 21:43:51

    Good quality, good construction, great price. I wanted something edgier than a basic fanny pack. This pack is almost there. It is holding up great and looks nice, I would recommend this!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-01 08:04:29

    This item is as it is advertised, and works well. If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone, wallet, credit cards and so on. Buy it as it will ease how you safely carry the afore mentioned items. Excellent materials and well constructed. Highly recommend!!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-08 01:26:21

    Bought this for hiking and days when I only need to bring the necessities (phone, ID, money, a few credit cards). Very pleased with this! Its the perfect size, great quality, and has more space inside than expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-09 06:27:47

    Every Style is very COOL, so a little difficult to choose. I am very satisfied with this shopping because the quality of the bag is excellent. Can hold my phone, credit card. handsome style handsome color!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-08 02:10:14

    Attach to belt or worn it on shoulder. It looks great.LOL

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-12 23:07:23

    The leather is great and looks handsome. Good deal!Highly recommend!

    Komentarze
  • max
    BE
    2019-09-08 14:15:21

    enbalage du ninporte Quoi je suis étonné que mon colis est arrivé chez moi

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-01 03:20:32

    molto comodo portafoglio e cellulare insieme

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 16:53:49

    Very practical bag, suits my Samsung S9 and still is free place for wallet. Good quality. I would recommend.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,379
    • Ft11,875
    • Ft13,381
    • Ft14,622
    • Ft12,626
    • Ft6,943
    • Ft3,546
    • Ft12,459
    • Ft9,722
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft14,900
    • Ft12,750
    • Ft14,893
    • Ft11,742
    • Ft24,735
    • Ft10,100
    • Ft15,910