Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(89)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • xgenka
    IL
    2020-10-03 04:08:24

    SOFT. convenient. lungs. color = bomb. I took more on the size - I was mistaken. are rather big. Take your dimension. Quality is good. not skin 100% .for one season no more.i nsole - thick paralon. the sole is thick. cast. I liked it. next summer I'm out. maybe more.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 07:23:19

    The sandals came 13 days before the quoted delivery date. They are very comfortable and the cushioned footbed is so soft, it is fantastic. Although I have only had them a few days, first impressions are excellent.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-18 13:01:33

    muy lindas tiene buenos acabados, la suela es blandita muy comoda no me gusto es que viene despegada. muy demorado en llegar tardo mes y medio very pretty, it has good finishes, the sole is very comfortable, I don't like that it comes off the shoe. it took a month and a half to arrive

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 04:15:14

    slightly tight as my feet is wider than normal folks. overall good value for the price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 20:51:16

    I love these and worth the money

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 05:30:35

    تستحق صراحه ناعمه وجوده تستحق ١٦٤ ريال وشوي فيها

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 15:49:44

    They arrived really quick, and once opened they have not come off My partners feet she loves them and said they are so comfortable she dosent want to take them off. Also after feeling them and seeing them i am going to order a pair very soon as i bought these with the last bit of money we had for my amazing partner who does everything for me and the children especially since being diagnosed with multiple sclorosis earlier this year its the minimum i can do for such an amazing lady. And thanks to banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-23 13:01:19

    I received black shoes and I did not order black...I hate black! I need to return these...the plastic bag has never been opened. Please send me a return confirmation so I can send them back. As I look at this "Review Page" on-line, it shows a picture of the ones I did order...green or dark green! Please send the right ones...BUT, I have just completed a move to a new address and the address is: 7461 E. Placita Positivo Tucson, AZ 85715 Also, I purchased these from my laptop without creating a user

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 16:14:40

    The company totally missed it on my first ever order. While I think these sandals look great, I wouldn't know for sure since the package they sent me consisted of some brown shoes (nothing close to sandals) and on top of that, the shoes weren't even close to the size 10 I ordered on the sandals. I've put in an e-mail asking for the full refund and return instructions, but doubt I'll risk using them again.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 11:54:48

    Oh my goodness! I love these "sandals"! The thing that got my attention was the color! I don't even know this site-not sure what I was looking for, but saw these and went to the site. However, because they're a men's shoe I struggled with the size before ordering. I even went to the store and tried men's. But there was no 6.5 or 7.5. Only 7 and that was kind of OK. Finally, I just decided to take a change. My size is normally 8 1/2 OR 9, depending on shoe and brand. So finally I went to the 7.5. They

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,269
    • Ft17,330
    • Ft18,266
    • Ft12,602
    • Ft15,439
    • Ft14,808
    • Ft15,051
    • Ft21,259
    • Ft10,396
    • Ft24,263