Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/01/2020

    ٢

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2021

    Pozycja jest dokładnie taka, jak napisano w reklamie. Kupię ten sam przedmiot ponownie. Bardzo wygodne w noszeniu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2021

    Świetnie dopasowane i wygoda.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2019

    Ordered size 10 men's shoe. They are exactly as pictured and described. Honestly, shoes arrived sooner than expected as they were shipped from China -a pleasant surprise. One pair of shoes ordered was cancelled for reasons unknown; it would have been nice to know why as there was an option to reorder. Despite the one cancellation, I am satisfied with this transaction. I will consider sharing this website and ordering again in the future from Banggood.com

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • MziVIP3
    RW
    18/06/2019

    Goods arrived and received in perfect condition. The only snag was that the parcel took too long to arrive in Kigali as I thought it was delivered by air. So by air it cannot take that long unless it is shipped by sea. Thanks anyway, nice shoes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2018

    Got my shoes today since July. And guess what? The other pair is a size 9 when I actually requested a 10 size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2019

    Desculpe mais nao recebi o sapato... cliquei sem querer

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2018

    Shoe is exactly what is shown. However very uncomfortable. The soles are very hard no comfort at all. Would not recemmend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Bought a pair for my hubby and they are gorgeous Soft, super comfortable and very trendy. He loves them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2020

    Dziękuję 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.58
    • US$72.75
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.83
    • US$45.03
    • US$71.60
    • US$24.96
    • US$50.85
    • US$37.43
    • US$62.36
    • US$68.13
    • US$68.13
    • US$73.73
    • US$39.09
    • US$70.44
    • US$73.91
    • US$51.96
    • US$41.99