Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/03/2017

    this little clock is very well made. the watch itself is metal with a glass front and the backpart a clean looking black plasic. I bought it to mount it on my motorcycle but it would also look nice in a car or just on my Desk

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2018

    Item as described. Well packed. You may use it without the plastic cover. I will just put it in a hole of my cars dashboard.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    Хороший термометр. Размер меньше, чем кажется на рисунке. Сделан качественно. Точность не проверял. Один минус - шел очень долго, почти два месяца.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2016

    Pedi el termometro que me llego en 9 dias. Muy bonito pequeño y perfecto para el cuadro de relojes de mi SUZUKI GSX 750. El adhesivo es 3M y parece muy fuerte. La medicion parece correcta. Buena compra y por poco dinero

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/02/2016

    все отлично, все работает. Дошло быстро, нормальный продавец всем советую, смотрятся красиво

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    I purchased the clock and it turnrd out to be ideal for my needs. It can be attached to my classic car dash and unlike a digital clock does not look out of place.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2017

    I used this clock to complete my dash ( austin healey srite) and it looks like it belongs there from the factory. I ended up not using the black little housing and stuck the unit straight to the dash. I am very happy with this finishing touch. the quality seems very OK and the look is elegant.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2017

    A good size thermometer small but still readable. Size is about 4cm diameter (like a watch). Tested reading about 1 degree variation as mentioned on the web specifications.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2015

    I bought the black thermometer to place it on my bike. It is well made and works perfectly. It looks great next to the rpm and speed meter - it is almost the same stile. I recomend the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    It's the excellent small mechanical thermometer for my car! I highly recommended for purchase to motorists!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft31 862
    • Ft36 108
    • Ft24 892
    • Ft18 253
    • Ft29 413
    • Ft50 985
    • Ft47 918
    • Ft46 769
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft37 505
    • Ft18 781
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft31 049
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft7 299
    • Ft29 389
    • Ft1 988