Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • b3n3tt3
    PH
    2020-08-07 22:53:41

    -i counted 116 keys instead of 112. -also, this is NOT OEM profile. the correct profile is CHERRY MX -the font sizes are not accurate. prints on blue keyss are larger than the original -prints on white keys are smaller than the original VERY GOOD KEYCAPS ANYWAY. 10/10 STILL

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-08-07 02:45:24

    There were hiccups during the transaction, fortunately item was still delivered on time.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-28 23:07:33

    I’m suuuuuper impressed with how well these are made. I didn’t expect this quality at this price point.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 15:39:40

    Great keycaps! They are thick and feel very smooth. The actual product has a pastel look to them, just FYI.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 04:56:11

    very good keycaps for a copy. nice seller also

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 06:13:51

    Nice quality and design ❤️

    Komentarze
  • Rx003
    PH
    2020-08-26 20:24:43

    Okay so hear me out, do not expect this to be the GMK Bento its really not and clearly says its not. I've been seeing a lot of question about it so yeah sorry to break your bubble. Alright moving on to the review, the keycaps are great no issues on my end no misalignment or what texture is great, no excess plastics as well. Also do not expect a white keycaps it is off white and almost going on a cream side of white. Just be sure if yall going to flex this just be honest and say not the gmk :))))

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-09 05:57:35

    beautiful set! the sashimi keycaps are a light orange variant, like salmon, rather than red which is awesome. warning tho: this set doesn’t come with the 1.75u shift keycap which is needed for 65% keyboards! I had to buy another keycap just for it. also, the stepped caps lock keycap won’t fit either, so be careful :) overall very happy with this buy

    Komentarze
  • Nephix
    SE
    2020-09-29 12:27:27

    Really pleased with my purchase! Was slightly worried because the pictures made it look like the text on some keycaps was a bit blurry, but the actual product is perfect. Also when comparing it to another set which it takes a healthy amount of inspiration from, I can't really tell a difference. They are both the same quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 01:41:54

    Received Item in good condition. Packaging could use some work though, the box had multiple indentations, fortunately product was unharmed. A little PSA to other potential buyers: the keycaps are CHERRY PROFILE and not OEM profile, just something worth noting before proceeding to purchase the item. Nevertheless, the keycaps are very high quality.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,223
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft16,254
    • Ft11,877
    • Ft12,190
    • Ft13,440
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft8,438
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft9,689
    • Ft17,817
    • Ft19,381
    • Ft28,134
    • Ft18,130