Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1174)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(15)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1174)
    • 5 Star(1123)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Spin187
    RU
    2019-12-30 13:24:24

    Беру контроллер не первый раз. Доставка месяц, СДЭК-ом кстати для доставки из-за бугра самая конченная контора. Посылки вскрывают с понтом что таможня открыла, а акт вскрытия предоставить не могут, а обязаны. Дошло это самое главное. А так контроллер норм, один из лучших. Что не

    Komentarze
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-08-12 12:54:29

    Good controller, use it in Ranger G2 BUT please note that it is NOT an Matek F405-SE - this is Matek F405 CTR In description it is F405-SE and on page photo it is F405-SE, but today I receive a package - it is F405 CTR - see my photos attached. For my current plans it is ok, but please note that F405-SE and F405 CTR have a different specifications and different targets in INAV.

    Komentarze
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-08-02 06:24:30

    Good flight controller! I installed INAV here and mount it to Volantex Ranger G2. Please note that there are no mounting screws in package - in photo I used screws from my old quad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 06:05:39

    The best fc for midsize long range copters (for racing and freestyle I'll prefer revolt) package includes 6 vibration dampers (2 spare) pros: easy setup to inav and bf great and stable good old giro cons: if you use 4in1 esc, you will never use all functionality of the board. wish to see STD version of this fc with 6000 giro

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-17 01:00:38

    Покупал по многочисленным рекомендациям Юлиана и Аника. Использую в лонгрендже с gps. Планирую еще один купить под новый проект. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • ILYA_W
    RU
    2019-10-12 03:52:07

    Это лучший универсальный полетный контроллер на процессоре F4. Доставка с европейского склада - просто в конверте, без мягких вложений.

    Komentarze
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-09-16 13:53:12

    Хороший контроллер - норм ставится и BetaFlight, и iNav, отлично подходит для самолетов Печально что в комплекте нет болтов-креплений, поэтому лучше докупить их отдельно

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 08:55:06

    this fc is possibly the toughest one i've ever bought.i mount it on my first ever quad, a million crash later it still works! i find it to be very high quality and it has lots of connections. matek ftw!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 16:53:34

    senti falta de alguns parafusos e também acho q poderia ter uma embalagem mais resistente

    Komentarze
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-08-16 06:32:24

    Good quality product. I recommend to buy.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,556
    • Ft14,972
    • Ft14,016
    • Ft7,962
    • Ft7,644
    • Ft7,312
    • Ft7,733
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft730
    • Ft5,066
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft873
    • Ft793
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft1,036
    • Ft1,271
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft981