Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good fc(51)
  • great fc(13)
  • good quality(11)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(441)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    matek

    2019-02-08 08:03:02

    Super fast so we liked that so it should be great praise so continue so order makes fun...LG...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    matek f722

    2019-02-28 17:37:12

    alles super, schnelle Lieferung, immer wieder gerne

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 08:11:05

    ужасная упаковка!!!! посылка пришла в тонком конверте, на упаковке следы от компонентов, возможно и работать не будет... а жаль, мотек на ф7 вообщет топчик из не дорогих...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 14:34:50

    The board is great. Comes with BTFL 3.5.6. It is very nicely labeled. Has lots of lots of features, UARTs, microSD slot, the manual is great. With F7 chip you do not have to care about Sbus inversion. Posibble to connect 2 camers and switch between them and many many more. Be sure to check microSD slot before you mount it in the quad. Mine is faulty and does not read any of my cards thus I can not use BlackBox. I can recommend although in my case QA failed. Thus lower rating in quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 01:55:39

    One of the best AIO FC on the market. If you prefer separate ESC this one is way to go. Plenty of UARTs, nice solder pads/holes, all well labeled. Proper manual and good support. Highly recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-25 13:36:52

    ottima fattura, la componentistica mi sembra OK, spero di provarla presto ho ricevuto i gommini antivibranti trasparenti non di colore blu, ma non è una critica vanno bene ugualmente, è solo una precisazione

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-17 04:00:11

    You coudn't get a better board: full featured without compromise. - The gummy grommets are very good. However the total hight is too long to use standaard separators-with bold on top of it. You need to use one long bold. - soldering path's are very tiny. Not for beginners. + very good manual -+ low ESR capacitor delivered, but only 35V. Not suited for > 4s batteries... should be 50V! + nicely packed with care. + delivery of top plate in case you need to mount something on top of it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 03:08:41

    Офигенный полетник - ну все есть! Самый быстрый проц на данный момент, куча портов. Прошивки пишутся и оперативно выкладываются, крайне совету. брать. Качество отличное!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 10:31:36

    Fast shipping. Nice price and one of the best fc right now. Have everything you need and more.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 09:43:24

    placa muito boa para as pesquisas em que foi feita vamos ver na pratica

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>