Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-24 00:07:16

    Hi my name is Naveen I am a gamer. MantisTek is a my best Gaming Gear. I have a MantisTek mouse , MantisTek Headphone and MantisTek mouse pad I always choose MantisTek products because the products have a good quality for valuable price.. and I think they can give a fight to the other brands. MantisTek if you read my review please give me a offer to buy a keyboard.(I hope this specially ) thank you I wish your further works. and I now continuing the unbox video you can watch it in youtube in

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-09 21:21:34

    Produto excelente qualidade ótima e um preço muito bom

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 02:26:41

    Здравствуйте. Я получил товар повреждённым. С одной стороны наушник треснул прямо на креплении, возможно вследствие удара. С другой стороны видно последствия сильного физического воздействия с потертостями. Также пакет буквально уничтожен, он разбит и поломан

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 05:15:27

    Great pair of headphones and comfortable. Great sound though this can leak out so no use in a library! Just be aware these connect with usb not 3.5mm headphone jack. So computers, PS4 and certain other compliant devices will accept but not X-Box, this needs an adapter.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 10:51:53

    Я пользуюсь SVEN AP-600 которые у меня уже более 10 лет, хотел купить что-то более мощное по доступной цене. Но увы чуда не случилось. По звуку, звук более чистый чем в SVEN AP-600 но не на много, сами наушники звучать немного тише чем теже SVEN AP-600. МанисТек более увесестые, есть подсветка и

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 09:17:14

    якість така як і ціна

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 12:40:20

    Отличные наушники! Качество хорошее. Ребенок доволен)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 14:02:07

    Great headphone for this price, the vibration function is a bit weird, but sounds good for this money, so I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>