Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(354)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(221)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-30 21:58:11

    True value for money. But the appearance & the product packaging should be better . . . I thought that. I just received it and used it just once. So not not in the position to review it's quality. How long one cartridge blade can last and give a good shaving experience. Uploading the product with my review. Thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-28 12:49:54

    This was my very first with buying shaving equipment from any online seller, in fact I hadn't really noticed that there were any! I have been using them for last 3 weeks, I find them smooth so far. In general I feel that they are decent, even more when you consider the VFM aspect! I mark the quality as 4 stars taking into account the low price and that you get 6 durable razors (and don't mistake to consider them one-use razors of course)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-05 14:29:18

    The product is very good and nice looking. Just as described and very very handy. In fact it is elegant. Recommended for more purchase. Also the item is well recommended and shaves very fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 10:59:55

    At first glance cheap product. But then it shaved very well smooth. Didn't cut the skin. Just the blades are so close that you just have to rinse it after just 5 cm of travel, if you don't want to clog it. Works well on 2 day beard max

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-12 05:18:54

    Το πήρα δωράκι με μια κουρευτική μηχανή, εντάξει δεν είναι και κάτι το ιδιαίτερο αλλά κάνει δουλειά. Σίγουρα δεν είναι Α ποιότητας και είναι κάτι πιο δεύτερο, όμως σε γενικές γραμμές είναι καλύτερο από τα προϊόντα που βρίσκουμε στο S/M.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-16 21:54:51

    okay for the price. handle is cheap plastic and had no blade release but I had an older Gillette's handle that fit them. the blades aren't all mounted evenly apart as can see in the photo the top two are closer together than the rest. as this is not a design feature. my first 6 blade razor and feel the bladed are a bi ye closer together than used too and maybe dont clean out as well. only used once so I will have to see. they also don't seem quite as sharp as the brand name ones I am used to. also

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-11 09:16:34

    В Україну за місяць. Товар ніяк не упакований: немає картонної коробки чи хоча б плівки з бульбашками. Одна касета при транспортуванні вилетіла з коробки.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 07:28:49

    Fast enough. Without track number.Poorly packaged. The blades did not hold in the cassette and two of six were damaged during transport. But it was a gift ...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-09 10:58:58

    great thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-18 11:10:06

    very good

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>