Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/12/2017

    Questo tappetino è davvero utile, non ha un potere magnetico elevato ma è abbastanza per trattenere piccole viti e rondelle che poi è quello per cui è stato progettato e comunque visto il prezzo non penso si possa pretendere di più. Il tappetino è arrivato un pò piegato ma non fà niente, anche se bastava poco per un imballaggio migliore

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    Good manufacturing quality, extremely functional .... Recommended item ..... Thank you BangGood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2017

    I recommand this item. It's exactly as discribed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    Nice magnetick mate

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2018

    ...of the packaging. It was sent in only a simple plastic bag and so it was hardly damaged. I cannot really use it. The magnetic is very low.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2015

    There's nothing worse than losing those ultra tiny screws they use on all the latest gadgetry. Actually there is, not having one of these sheets to keep them in place. What a great idea. Losing screws has always been my hate. I even used mine to hold electronic components when building BangGood's clock and other kits. It's easily cleaned after being scrawled on. I was a bit miffed about not getting a pen with it though. But it's still a good buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    Unfortunately this was sent loose and unprotected so it arrived with several dents that can't be removed. I like it in white because it clearly shows up the screws and the grid pattern with the dry wipe pen is a nice touch and very useful. It's about 3 times the size of a Xiaomi wowstick mat so not as portable but for an indoor fixed mat it's great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    I though this mat would've been more awesome. The magnetic surface does work, but I was expecting it to be much stronger. When I put little screws on the mat, they still roll around a bit. Granted, they roll much less than without the mat. My mat came creased as well on a side due to the packaging and the postmen doing shit with my parcels. The marker works. Too bad it ain't made of metal itself so I would leave it on the mat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2015

    Having bought two of these, I couldn't be happier. The idea is fantastic, and I don't know how I managed without them in the past. I am now less likely to loose screws, but also, I don't need to worry about where they came from, I can mark it down. Delivery was the usual rapid Banggood speed (very fast during Christmas period) I can't recommend highly enough.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft19 747
    • Ft5 887
    • Ft2 943
    • Ft28 667
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft10 299
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft33 764
    • Ft33 111
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft3 313
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft12 873
    • Ft33 445
    • Ft8 598