Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/04/2021

    Спасибо , ребёнок очень доволен !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2015

    It is necessary to hold the ball through the cube. The task is complicated by the fact that the ball can only spend focusing on sound and zaklyadyvaya in a few holes. Необходимо провести шар через куб. Задача осложняется тем, что провести шар можно только ориентируясь на звук и заклядывая в немногочисленные отверстия.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2019

    ótimo produto divertido todo mundo q tentar o desafio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2021

    Wielka zabawka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2014

    Very interesting toy to test your patience and balance. I was going to give it to my son, but i will keep it to myself first until i mastered it. So i think it is a good toy to make father and son time meaningful. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2016

    This game will provide hours of amusement for kids and adults. The challenge increases in difficulty as you complete sides and becomes a little difficult at the end, but that's good. Mine came in green colour and took only 18 days to arrive to Spain.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2015

    I was in a hospital waiting room and we all know how boring that is! Next time I was in for a check up I took this with me, Great item to pass the time with other people. Everyone enjoyed it so much I left it in the waiting room and advised the receptionist there was a new toy there.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2015

    Me ha gustado. Es un juego de habilidad cuya dificultad se va incrementando según se va pasando por las distintas caras. Es suficientemente grande para manejarlo bien. Le gusta hasta a mi hija de 4 años. Tiene un pequeño defecto en el plástico de una de sus caras, pero no afecta al juego.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    The purchase process was easy and smooth, product delivered on time. Always shop at Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2016

    Super jeux, mes enfants me le piquent à chaque fois. Dommage que je n'ai pas trouvé les transparents.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft9 656
    • Ft8 361
    • Ft17 485
    • Ft8 883
    • Ft6 564
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft4 634
    • Ft3 342
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft8 498
    • Ft2 004
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft6 688
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft2 690
    • Ft7 725