Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/03/2017

    Ordered three of these boxes and love them. I am going to enjoy watching my friends and family trying to open these boxes to get their gifts :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    Thank You for a small, but smart quest thing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2015

    I think this is a fun way to give two small gifts in one box. I did make a small change that makes it much better. The small drawer has no lock while the long drawer has 3, I found that odd. I took the pin off of the small drawer and mounted it on the back of the long drawer and drilled a corresponding hole in the side of the small drawer. The pin now holds the small drawer in place until you get the long one out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2015

    Во-первых, хочу сказать, что описание (размеры, цвет, картинки) полностью соответствуют описанию на сайте. Во-вторых, спасибо за чудесное изобретение! Как же я ржал, наблюдая за своей подругой, пытающейся вскрыть ящик с трясущимися там подарками на 8 марта!!! Периодически матерясь и хватаясь за молоток я думал, что она сломает не только ящик, но и мне череп! Мужчинам на заметку: не повторяйте мою ошибку с таким методом сделать сюрприз...Хотя было очень весело!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2015

    I purchased one of these a few years ago from another company for about the same price. I am sure they have gone up by now so this was a very good current price. My last one was used to put a gift inside for my brother. I believe he enjoyed the puzzle as much or more than the actual gift inside. When I saw it at this price I bought it to have as a gift box in the future.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2014

    This is a tricky one to solve. There are no need to use any tools and do not use force to open. There are a rib on one side that you have to take away and small drawer to take away before opening the bigger drawer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2016

    Some gaps/seams are visible around the "secret" points, but it doesn't really make it any easier to open without knowing how. Nice size, great for a kid to hide his most prized treasures in.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2015

    I think product is Fantastic You can hide keys, SD Cards etc. If you don't now how to open it for the first time now one else will now too. :-) And this is 100% wood !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2015

    I was happy to find this here at a good price. I had to really work to open the secret areas to put in my surprise for the kid I am giving this to. It is very nice. Get one!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2020

    Szybka wysyłka, świetna jakość. Brak instrukcji, ale na YouTube jest wiele instrukcji.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 257
    • Ft9 136
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft6 851
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft9 522
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft4 283
    • Ft6 093
    • Ft4 280
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft3 046
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft3 805