Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(865)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(865)
    • 5 Star(832)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-05 22:45:38

    пришло быстро. качество неплохое. вал немного покоцан, но это не критично. подшипники не люфтят. в целом я доволен. спасибо

    Komentarze
  • avvadog
    RU
    2020-06-14 07:30:24

    Пришел через день в Москву. Доступен был лишь комплект #2 (патрон B10, крепежная втулка с двумя пошипниками, переходник под циркулярку с шайбами и ключи). Вот в переходние как раз не оказалось фиксирующих винтов. Понятно, что дешево, но жалко, что некомплект. В целом, рекомендую для

    Komentarze
  • SeeKeeR
    SI
    2020-06-23 07:00:44

    The package received as described. But this time with big delay. Otherwise i'm very satisfied with the seller. I will continue ordering from them in the future. I recommend to others.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 10:03:51

    Excellent value for money, delivered quickly now fitted to a steel plate backed with 12mm square steel cross piece which fits into the machifit tool holder on the lathe for cross drilling powered by a battery drill.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 14:49:12

    OK, super of high-quality produck!!! Hey friends! I am a VIP3 who has been enjoying Banggood for over 333 days. I have found lots of high-quality and low-cost products. Come on! Join now to get $20.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 15:49:27

    ürün güzel kaliteli tavsiye ederim

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-30 02:01:09

    pictures speak for themselves

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 20:27:11

    Pinta bien el producto, pendiente probarlo

    Komentarze
  • roel
    NL
    2020-08-07 05:36:36

    All looks ok, will assemble later, quick delivery.

    Komentarze
  • Antsa1
    FI
    2020-08-02 12:50:42

    Very good guality for the price. I made a cheap upright drill to do accurate drilling on a hand drill.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft467
    • Ft1,340
    • Ft4,505
    • Ft2,144
    • Ft943
    • Ft6,863
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft20,174
    • Ft5,889
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft4,770
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft10,401
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft3,780