Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/04/2021

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2021

    Doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2021

    Dobry profil

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2020

    Precyzyjna ekstruzja!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    great price and great quality. each piece is individually wrapped in cellophane. i ordered lengths it would have been nice if it had some bubble wrap or some sort of protection for the corners for shipping as a couple had some dents on the corners from shipping, luckily i need to further cut them down so it wont bother me this time but if i needed the full length i would have been a little disappointed. on the whole good product and good price. took around 30 days to arrive with priority shipping to UK (7-15 days)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    There is tape sticked in the most of the aluminum.... I'm forced now to clean it up...not good practice at all!!! Corners are beaten too

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    There is yello tape sticked in the most of the aluminum.... I'm forced now to clean it up...not good practice at all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    There is yello tape sticked in the most of the aluminum.... I'm forced now to clean it up...not good practice at all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2019

    1 star for appearance because each aluminum extrusion was covered with yellow tape...and this tape was "sticked" on aluminum...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2019

    sebbene sia quanto da mia Aspettativa in generale, è arrivato un po' rovinato sugli spigoli, ma rimane accettabile

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft1,694
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft11,104
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft21,593
    • Ft17,274
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft1,755
    • Ft6,784