Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/06/2019

    Ottimo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2020

    Wszystko dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2020

    Dobra jakość i szybka bezpieczna wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2020

    Dziękuję za profesjonalną pracę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2018

    Item arrived after a couple of weeks. Looks and feels solid and weighty with smooth motions on each axis. Currently use it for a telecine project and it should make focusing the camera a lot more stable. It could be packaged better though as one of the handles was knocked out of alignment and I had to fix it up with an allen key. Overall good for precision work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    I bought this not really knowing what I'd do with it, but it's actually very useful. I've used it in a few projects from electronic microscopy to measuring the magnetic susceptibility of metals. The verniers seem pretty good without too much slack and it's nicely made. The alternatives from more traditional companies are much more expensive and I wouldn't have bought them for that price just to play with. So basically, it's a win.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2020

    Proszę, obiecano, że jest kupony rabatowe nagradzające dla mnie, jeśli czas dostawy wynosi więcej niż 60 dni i reaktywuję dostawę po 120 dniach Więc potrzebuję moich nagród

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    somewhat expensive, but good quality, moves are fluid and precise, and three axis is a must to position the stuff exactly as you want; perhaps, given the price, a fourth axis with rotation could be added.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Samuel
    ZA
    12/10/2017

    Absolutely beautiful! No free play, slides perfectly with no wiggle. Really nice precision adjuster. Please note that the micrometers move the stage in one direction and the return direction is via spring return, so bear that in mind when designing it into your project.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 929
    • Ft19 393
    • Ft19 747
    • Ft3 051
    • Ft3 029
    • Ft24 426
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft9 784
    • Ft27 479
    • Ft5 371
    • Ft21 372
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft2 113
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft17 097
    • Ft1 759
    • Ft4 935