Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(414)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(414)
    • 5 Star(408)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/08/2021

    Doskonały, dobrej jakości produkt. Za szybko tu dotarłeś.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2020

    Zamówiłam 4 tego konkretnego produktu, ale teraz przy dostawie otrzymałam tylko 3 Niezadowolone w ogóle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    I switched to this steel! holder changing system because it gives a very good repeat accuracy. This holder here is very well processed and I am very satisfied with it. The adjustment screws allow an easy adjustment of the height and the fixation afterwards holds solid. It is also remarkable by how much heavier and larger these holders are, if you compare them with the smaller holders "000" - I have therefore photographed a smaller holder and placed it next to it to have a good comparison (see photo). So if it fits somehow with the lathe, you should definitely buy these larger holders for nearly the same price! Which makes me especially happy: The price is very reasonable and the banggood-shipping time across the continents was sensationally fast with just over one week. Here are some pictures, also how the system looks completely assembled. The entire system costs less than half the price of a Multifix system and offers almost the same possibilities or even the same repeatability. The holders are precisely ground on the contact surfaces and have no weaknesses. That's how it should be! (see photo). So this is very good advice, because there are hardly any good alternatives. I love them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    I switched to this steel! holder changing system because it gives a very good repeat accuracy. This holder here is very well processed and I am very satisfied with it. The adjustment screws allow an easy adjustment of the height and the fixation afterwards holds solid. It is also remarkable by how much heavier and larger these holders are, if you compare them with the smaller holders "000" - I have therefore photographed a smaller holder and placed it next to it to have a good comparison (see photo). So if it fits somehow with the lathe, you should definitely buy these larger holders for nearly the same price! Which makes me especially happy: The price is very reasonable and the banggood-shipping time across the continents was sensationally fast with just over one week. Here are some pictures, also how the system looks completely assembled. The entire system costs less than half the price of a Multifix system and offers almost the same possibilities or even the same repeatability. The holders are precisely ground on the contact surfaces and have no weaknesses. That's how it should be! (see photo). So this is very good advice, because there are hardly any good alternatives. I love them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2020

    Miał problemy z Kanada post łamanie pakietu wysyłkowego i utrata 2 pozycji, komunikowanie się z Banggood było trochę problematyczne (zajęło 2 miesiące), ale w końcu elementy były uraz i wszystko jest dobre.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2020

    Na początku byłem trochę sceptyczny, ale po przeczytaniu świetnych recenzji pomyślałem, że spróbuję kilku do mojego nowego zestawu pół" tokarki. Byłem pod wrażeniem wyglądu i jakości. Wyposażenie i wykończenie były wspaniałe i gorąco polecam je moim znajomym. Dobrze wypadła na moim 12x30 tokarki AXA.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2020

    Zrobione naprawdę dobrze w zadrapania pakowane z troską z tych są 12, które biorę dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2019

    Perfeito! Excelente equipamento, muito preciso. Pega ferramentas de até 12mm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2018

    arrivati prima del previsto tutto ok ottimo prodotto come descrizione continuerò a fare acquisti da voi siete il numero uno

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 927
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft19 227
    • Ft4 992
    • Ft12 234
    • Ft10 835
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft3 933
    • Ft52 447
    • Ft38 809
    • Ft6 052
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft11 501
    • Ft22 948
    • Ft16 430
    • Ft10 311
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft29 302