Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • VIP3
    PH
    11/05/2021

    Z chęcią to ocenię, jeśli wyślesz mi 😋

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2019

    The product is as expected, the packing is not that good at all, it could have been better if they put more effort in packaging it poorly packaged. some damage to the end of one of the profiles was effected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2019

    😁👏👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2019

    top Lieferung

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2021

    Dzięki za szybką wysyłkę :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2018

    I received 3 of these today. I will be attaching them end to end to make a guide for my skillsaw. I think that they are perfect for the job and more perfect at the price. There are so many projects around the shop where these extrusions will be top notch. I have seen similar products in the US but at a much higher price. I will be buying more along with the other machifit devices for construction. They are kind of an adult construction set.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2019

    Livraison conforme à l'attendu. Un bémol toutefois sur la qualité (notée 3 étoiles sur 5 : l'emballage ne protège pas assez les coins si bien qu'ils sont arrivés abimés. Dommage ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2018

    Came wrapped with brown packing tape which left the residue on the extrusion. Will be spending hours removing all that sticky stuff. Should have been wrapped with cardboard first then packing tape

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2018

    hallo today is comimg my item and I am huppy because is coming very soon but see the picture, the packagine is not good and I have big problem, its many sticks for film,thank you and I wait your answer because I need more for this item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$8.04
    • US$11.23
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.64
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.85
    • US$30.71
    • US$73.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.49
    • US$25.40
    • US$83.15