Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(448)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(448)
    • 5 Star(409)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-03 03:56:50

    decent and capable; feels nice in the hand and the keyboard is useful but perhaps would be more so if backlit i miss the equivalent of the right mouse button being available, but it's not a major deficit, although would be welcomed learned the sony tv on/off easily, but sadly could not be trained for the nad amplifier - no fault of the air mouse though; nad are just disinclined to make it easy to clone their crappy remote unfortunately

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-24 11:01:09

    This is the second same remote control I bought for my second old android TV box with the "kitkat" os. I'm very satisfied with these remote controls.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 12:34:20

    Very good value, for the money it costs. It has good wireless mouse and works fine with my Android box. I recommend it!!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 11:30:23

    looks good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-01 01:49:40

    excellent product..awesome value for money makes using media devices an absolute pleasure Thanx

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-24 10:53:41

    Very good remote control, excellent product. It does what it says and it is very useful for android TV boxes even the old ones with old android OS.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent quality

    2019-03-08 08:25:26

    Excellent quality , the programmable buttons are the real savior.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 13:57:05

    The remote is great, it is cheep, reliable, works great. Bought it for my media center and tried it on a PC and Android tv Box...Would recomand...I alwso love the IR learning feature...almost not enough buttons to program adittional functions to...Lol

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>