Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(358)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(358)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-18 06:50:03

    Εξαιρετική συσκευή δοκιμών και πολύ ευέλικτη, Σας επιτρέπει να δοκιμάσετε όλα όσα βασίζονται στην υποδοχή usb και επίσης (που είναι πολύ ενδιαφέρον) τύπου 5.5 υποδοχές. Ήμουν σε θέση να δοκιμάσω για παράδειγμα όλα τα τροφοδοτικά του κουτιού του σκληρού δίσκου μου. Επιπλέον, μπορείτε

    Komentarze (1)
  • Erland
    NO
    2020-04-02 13:50:27

    Works great, but there are a couple of things to note. Pros: * There is an app for Iphone that works. * It seems very sensitive. * The app can easily transfer your recorded data to your PC as an Excel file (this is very valuable). * It has a number of measurements and useful inputs/outputs. Cons: * The app isn't that great. It has mixed up the selections of current and voltage (the readings is not mixed up, so this isn't to big of a deal). * You can't change the scale of the y-axis, which make

    Komentarze
  • MDSIGN
    DE
    2020-02-21 11:23:46

    Super fast UK delivery to Germany - just 6 days! Item itself came in flawless condition - packed in a sturdy plastic box betted in foam. Works well on all my powerbanks and seems to be quite accurate. Although it hast just 2 screens on the device (fewer than the Ruideng testers) the big colourful, but low-res screen looks nice and the shape of the device is kind of special, but handy... Form follows function... The downloadable "E_Test" app gives you extra infos with voltage, current & power curves

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 08:07:06

    είναι αρκετά χρήσιμο εξάρτημα για να βλέπεις πόσο γεμίζει μια μπαταρία επίσης η αποστολή του δεν ήταν γρήγορη παρόλο που έλεγε οτι έρχεται απο ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη και σε 7 μέρες θα το έχω έκανε κοντά στο μήνα!!! ήταν απλά συσκευασμένο το δοκιμασία και δουλεύει άριστα επίσης έχει

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 12:28:19

    Comprato più che altro perché mi incuriosiva, non per necessità. E costruito bene, interessante anche alcune funzioni. l'unica pecca è l'App che su Android 9, ha una visualizzazione tutta stramba e soprammessa. Comunque, un uomo, nn può non comprarlo!! 😁 NB. preso sul magazzino UK, è arrivato per posta dopo 3 settimane.

    Komentarze
  • silly
    IT
    2020-03-01 14:18:37

    Very good device, fast delivery. Thanks. Just finish a custom project using it: integration in node-red for automation. see https://github.com/msillano/UD18-protocol-and-node-red. Many customs projects to do.

    Komentarze
  • Panxris
    GR
    2020-10-20 06:14:32

    accurate and very useful. lots of settings must have for enthusiasts. I have bought it mainly to test charger and cable potential and battery capacity.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-16 09:43:22

    I live in Germany, chose UK warehouse, ordered on 4 April, received on 15 April. I felt my power bank was not charging fast as manufacturer claimed, hence I looked for usb c power monitor, found this item, device works great, app also worked .I will keep this device for now.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 15:40:20

    oggetto utile per testare i cavi per la ricarica sia dei cellulari che dei pc lo uso quando non conosco il voltaggio e l’assorbimento di un dispositivo ovviamente si deve ricalibrare Comunque fa quello che dece fare.

    Komentarze
  • aveado
    BR
    2019-11-12 19:52:05

    Already downloaded the E-test app for Android, already recognized in bluetooth the UD18, but I'm still getting the meter. The manual is not very didactic and extremely summarized!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,680
    • Ft7,049
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft4,805
    • Ft4,719
    • Ft6,844
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft3,927
    • Ft11,537
    • Ft4,498
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft5,719
    • Ft3,203