Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1584)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1584)
    • 5 Star(1444)
    • 4 Star(93)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/01/2021

    Dokładnie tak jak to jest opisane...dobra jakość i wykończenie w porównaniu z ceną...prawdziwe rozszerzenie, przetestowane z komponentami CMS...bateria bardzo poprawna w zakresie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2021

    Kochałam go całym sercem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2021

    Już idę. Nie udowodniłam tego. Udowodnię to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    I like this microscope. The image is very fine. The magnification as I measured is from 4.8X up to 29X, not the stated 600X as advertised. The battery lasted over one hour on a full charge. It took about 2 hours to recharge. The unit I received has a slight malfunction. When adjusting the focus, there is a spot where the image will jump and lose focus. I think there is some imperfection in the track that the lens travels on. This is unfortunate. I will take the unit apart and see if I can repair this. I have attached photos taken with this microscope. Very nice resolution.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2017

    Overall this is great microscope especially for it's price. Picture quality is great, built in display is solid. You can also connect it to your pc and use it as webcam. Just take notice, in webcam mode built-in display don't show image. Adjustable zoom (dependable on distance to be more precise) makes this microscope really versatile. On top of that, it has 2x and 4x software zoom that has decent quality, and can be used to better inspect things when you don't want to move your microscope. To be able to take pictures, or record videos with it, you will need a micro sd card: https://www.banggood.com/search/micro-sd-card/4338-0-0-0-0-0-0-price-0-0_p-1.html?p=W024148132309201612B One of problems is that stand is really small, so you cannot just put it on your desk. Fortunately suction cup is quite good, so you can stick it to vertical surface. Other solution would be to get yourself a laboratory lift (https://www.banggood.com/Lifts-Laboratory-Lifts-Manual-Control-100X100X150MM-p-1027279.html?p=W024148132309201612B) that you can use as adjustable stand. Second thing I don't like is that it uses mini usb instaed of micro usb cable for charging and connection to the pc. So if you are like me, and tend to lose or damage cables, you might consider ordering additional mini usb cable like this one: https://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-4_3-FT-USB-2_0-A-to-Mini-B-Male-to-Male-5-PIN-Cable-p-25168.html?p=W024148132309201612B If you plan to connet it to the pc, you might consider a bit longer cable: https://www.banggood.com/3M-10FT-USB-2_0-Type-A-to-Mini-B-Male-5-PIN-Data-Charging-Cable-Cord-Adapter-p-1041610.html?p=W024148132309201612B Taking all into consideration, this is really great product, and tremendous value for the money

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2020

    Bardzo dobry stosunek jakości do ceny, mikroskop jest dość dobrej jakości i bardzo przydatny do spawania cms, i daje dobry obraz. Powiem, że mała inwestycja za dobrą usługę. Dostawa była dość szybka 6 dni roboczych. Jeśli muszę umieścić krytykę to jest na ramieniu zawieszenia, który mieści się w tylnej części mikroskopu, ponieważ zbyt łatwo wychodzi z jego lokalizacji, więc trzeba być ostrożnym, gdy bierze się go w ręce. Ale to w żaden sposób nie umniejsza satysfakcji z mojego zakupu. Jeśli ma to zrobić jeszcze raz, kup go bez wahania.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2017

    Перепробовал много увеличительных очков, либо малое фокусное растояние, либо давят, либо падают. Эта штука реально понравилась. Хорошее качество изображения, длинный фокус от 1,5 см до бесконечности. Возможность записи на флешку, Возможность подключить к компу как веб камеру. На Win 8.1 драйвера система знает. Отличная присоска. Отличная зарядка, держит 2.5А. Из недостатков: Конченный кабель микро USB в комплекте. Выкидывайте сразу. С нагрузкой 1а, источник 5.35в до девайса доходит 4.3В 0.6А. С двух апмперной нагрузкой белый доктор тухнет(. Неудобный кронштейн. Почти нет регулировки по высоте, а она очень нужна. Брал со скидкой минус поинты. Своих денег стоит. Прошивка 1.3. Покупать можно. I tried many magnifying glasses, or a small focal length, or they crush or fall. This thing really liked. Good image quality, long focus from 1.5 cm to infinity. The ability to write to a USB flash drive, The ability to connect to a computer as a web camera. On Win 8.1, the driver knows the system. Excellent sucker. Excellent charging, holds 2.5A. Of the shortcomings: The micro USB cable is bundled. Throw it out right away. With load 1a, the source 5.35v to the device reaches 4.3V 0.6A. With two uptempered loads, the white doctor dries (an inconvenient bracket.) There is almost no height adjustment, but it is very necessary. I took a minus point with a discount, I have my own money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2017

    Pleasantly surprised with performance of this product. Menu is a bit rough but I am sure I will become more accustomed to it. I was going to export some photos and/or video to the micro SD card but I don't currently have a way to get the data off the micro SD card and on to the computer....trying to swap temporarily with my phone or tablet is not going to happen so until (if) I bother to pick up a card reader, no exported pics or vid. I did snap a few pics of the microscope in action and the components pictured are quite small, the chip, for example is a tiny little chip inside an LED....something I have only seen as a literal speck up till now.....how in the heck did they attach those leads? Have not confirmed battery life but I can confirm it does have a battery and runs without power connected. Still have some experimenting to do here but initial impressions are favorable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2020

    Paczka dotarła na czas i w dobrym stanie. Spodziewałem się więcej, ale jestem szczęśliwy. Biorę to, żeby ułatwić moją pracę z moją ulubioną elektroniką do naprawy hobby. To urządzenie dobrze sobie radzi z tym zadaniem. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z tego zakupu. Już myślę, że powinienem był zamówić go z metalowym stojakiem - myślę, że mogę go kupić oddzielnie. Przesyłka dotarła na czas i w dobrym stanie. Spodziewałem się więcej, ale nadal jestem szczęśliwy. Biorę to, żeby ułatwić sobie pracę z moją ulubioną naprawą elektroniki hobby. To urządzenie dobrze radzi sobie z tym zadaniem. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z tego zakupu. Już myślę, że musiałem to zamówić z metalowym stoiskiem. Myślę, że mogę kupić osobno.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    Получил быстро, доставка прошла без замечаний. Микроскоп своей работой порадовал, правда 3.6 мега пикселей чуть маловато для большого монитора, но в целом всё хорошо.Штатив я доработал сделал выше и увеличил вынос теперь стало возможно осматривать крупноразмерные аппараты.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$165.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$139.74
    • US$33.79
    • US$45.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$172.08
    • US$119.99
    • US$34.24
    • US$72.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$51.96