Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/02/2017

    Envío super rápido, las bombillas funcionan muy bien, dan mucha luz y duran muchísimo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Keko
    HR
    26/02/2020

    Świetny produkt, bardzo zadowolony. Zamawiam jeszcze raz!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2020

    Pas bis monte, plus polecenie ok RAS

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2014

    These lamps are a great replacement for the 35 or 50 watt halogen mr16 globes, the white light is fantastic for reading under and i have 8 in my Lounge room and i find the light output equally as good as the old halogen ones. i found you can use the old iron core transformer to drive these globes in fact you can light 10 units of of 1 old 4amp transformer with no problems at all

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2013

    Works fine. The light is not as bright as some 50W hallogens but is bright enought. The temperature is more 6500-7000 than 6000-6500. I am ordering the 3000-3500 version of this LED spot to give it a try.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2018

    El producto esta bien y tiene un buen precio, calidad aceptable yo si las recomiendo , lo unico malo es que el envio ha tardado mucho por lo demas todo bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2018

    Works with 10V AC. "Pure White" means very bright white color as seen on the reference picture. In reality it's a little overwhelming, so i ordering more natural warm colors in the future. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2018

    Everything as in product description (have not measured the wattage though) Definietly wide angle (120 degree), received fast, works well. Love it, 5 Stars.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2016

    Bought 2 of these . used first one straight away and worked fine . Have just installed the other bulb today and seems faulty . Seems to flicker and get very warm . have removed .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2016

    Grazie a questo prodotto sono riuscito a sostituire 5 lampade a filamento con altrettante a led con un doppio vantaggio: ho aumentato la luminosità dell'illuminazione della stanza oltre ad avere un risparmi di consumo energetico. Very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 299
    • Ft3 259
    • Ft7 152
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft8 939
    • Ft4 333
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft2 506
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft2 490
    • Ft3 370
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft2 500