Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(873)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(873)
    • 5 Star(848)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Peter
    IT
    2019-12-02 08:02:49

    Arrivato il plico nei tempi previsti. Oggetti dalla linea semplice ed elegante. Materiale di buona qualitá. Funzionamento eccellente. Le prime tre foto rappresentano la temperatura e l'umidità dopo aver disimballato gli oggetti. Ne ho acquistati 5, uno per ogni ambiente. Le successive immagini fanno vedere i valori di temperatura ed umidità dopo pochi minuti di acclimatamento.

    Komentarze
  • Flávio
    BR
    2019-09-21 09:19:28

    Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado por esse pequeno medidor de temperatura e umidade! Apaixonado

    Komentarze
  • saturos
    GB
    2020-06-09 08:38:10

    Beautiful design. The screen is very readable from any angle as longer there's ambient light. The temperature / humidity sensors update quite frequently as opposed I imagined. It doesn't have bluetooth and it's bit more expensive than other options but I'm glad I got this one. Recommended!

    Komentarze
  • malindi
    DE
    2019-12-29 03:51:10

    Has a great screen that is visible from all angles and measurements seem accurate. Very satisfied!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-26 05:32:30

    Super Gerät und sehr genau. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann es weiterempfehlen. Von mir 5 *****

    Komentarze
  • skynet
    RO
    2020-01-22 06:13:44

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 13:00:48

    Very nice screen with great visibility in all angles and lighting. Seems to be accurate when comparing to other meters. The magnet doesn’t last - dropped two times to the floor from my fridge.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-22 00:29:43

    Nice.

    Komentarze
  • Marek
    PL
    2019-11-12 13:16:14

    The product complies with the manufacturer's description. Good quality. Well packaged. Quick delivery. I would recommend.

    Komentarze
  • nagyix
    HU
    2019-11-20 13:14:47

    Rendben, időben megérkezett, nagyon szép, igényes kivitelű! All right, on time, very nice, sophisticated design!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft6,210
    • Ft3,911
    • Ft8,074
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft3,942
    • Ft929
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft3,259
    • Ft5,900
    • Ft9,006
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft3,483