Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(345)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(345)
    • 5 Star(323)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Hypeout
    DE
    2019-11-14 13:03:57

    The model kit is perfect! Everything is clean and accurate. The manual is easy to read and some spare parts are available. All plastic parts seem to be laser-cut and are covered with protective foil. I have exra copper wire between the coils mounted and adapted with wood glue and paint as solder joints.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-27 20:28:40

    nel complesso ben fatto le istruzioni ad un primo sguardo sembrano un po complicate ma man mano che si va avanti con l'assemblaggio le cose si facilitano di molto sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto anche se la scatola come potete vedere dalle foto è arrivata tutta acciaccata fortunatamente all'interno era tutto sano sono soddisfatto del risultato

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-28 15:57:05

    INCREIBLE!!! Llego en apenas semana y media (pensaba que como otras paginas (Aliex...) que reparte Correos España no llegaria al estar todo parado, pero ha llegado hoy). Es una de las cosas que he comprado Freaks que mas cariño voy a tener. El kit bien explicado con su manual,incluso trae piezas de mas por si se parte/pierde alguna y el montaje es sencillo,a excepcion quizas del hilo de cobre del borde,que hay que enebrarlo pero lo demas muy bien. Ahora a por la urna donde exponerlo!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 22:12:20

    Amazing kit to build. Took me 3 hours to build, didn't rush it, mostly peeling off protective film. Its going into my pcs side panel fan hole. dirtyshoelace_x on twitch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-09 06:14:51

    Really fun to assemble but some parts are extremely fragile and should be treated with maximum caution. Anyway, final result looks good. Now just waiting to get my glass box for ir.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-30 15:20:53

    è un bel prodotto soprattutto per i collezionisti , non troppo difficile da montare , state attenti alle pellicole da rimuovere , nel complesso sono molto soddisfatto e contento

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-22 03:02:31

    Fantastic kit! Arrived from China to UK in 8 days! English easy instructions. No glue needed. Copper coil already wound. Took me 2-3 hours patiently from start to finish. High quality parts! Would absolutely recommended!!

    Komentarze
  • Chaa
    MX
    2019-11-07 12:13:39

    muy buen producto me llego casi al mes sin problemas, el brillo de los leds es muy fuerte justo como queria el material se ve bueno lo unico malo es que la caja si viene toda golpeada y aplastada pero pues ya me lo esperaba lo bueno que el producto viene bien que es lo que importa, si lo recomiendo lo volveria a comprar y creo que lo are jaja

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-02 05:28:02

    Un producto de muy buena calidad, réplica exacta a la original!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-28 10:42:19

    Great kit. Easy and fun to build, very detailed plus the copper coils for the transformers are already coiled. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,332
    • Ft10,959
    • Ft16,909
    • Ft10,849
    • Ft1,876
    • Ft25,074
    • Ft15,343
    • Ft10,332
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft1,672
    • Ft40,712
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft1,375
    • Ft2,628
    • Ft1,563
    • Ft1,312
    • Ft4,382