Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/01/2018

    Отличные пропы! Есть маркировка, есть балансировка. Есть большая вероятность оригинального продукта! Доволен, рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2018

    Качество товара отличное! Сроком доставки доволен - как и было обещано, даже на 1 день раньше срока пришла посылка!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2017

    I really like these props. I prefer them over other props I have tried for my Hubsan H501S Buy them for low level LOS flight you will not be disappointed .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    Ordered 2 sets of 4 but when I received it one prop was missing. Quality of props are the same as the original bugs 3 props.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2018

    Like original propellers, must have spare part. These propellers are the best, what you can have for your Bugs3.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2017

    very good quality. The price for quality is great! Founded on the model function perfectly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    Just original props.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2019

    OEM product, just like original, fits perfect Bugs3, Bugs3 H and Eachine EX2H

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2019

    Good propeller guards and seems durable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2019

    excelente propeller bom material idêntica a original.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 844
    • Ft14 160
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft1 844
    • Ft11 512
    • Ft2 152
    • Ft6 915
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft14 222
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft14 797
    • Ft35 713
    • Ft4 418
    • Ft3 722
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft3 384